church and school staff

Got questions?  You can also email questions@fcbcjax.org




REV. ROBERT RILEY, Senior Pastor
Pastor@fcbcjax.org


RANDY DEW, Administrative Pastor
Randy@fcbcjax.org


DONNA DUCKETT, Church Education Director
Donna@fcbcjax.org


RICK SPAIN, Christian School Administrator
RSpain@fccsjax.org


CHRISTY JACKSON, Church Secretary
Christy@fcbcjax.org


REV. ERIC SHADLE, Missionary to Ethiopia
Eric@fcbcjax.org


REV. JEREMY LYNN, Missionary to Ethiopia
Jeremy@fcbcjax.org






DEACONS AND TRUSTEES



Claude Colvin

Mike Dannelly

James Davis

Sonny Ferguson

Phil Leitner

Ernie Nixon

Tony Norden

Don Russell

Rick Spain

Geoff Youngblood

Jay Mitchell

E.T. Moore

Mark Stackhouse