First Coast Baptist logo

About FCBC

Staff

Rev. Robert Riley, Senior Pastor

pastor@fcbcjax.org

Randy Dew, Church Administrator

randy@fcbcjax.org

Rev. Mark Barnes, Minister of Music

mark@fcbcjax.org

Donna Duckett, Church Education Director

donna@fcbcjax.org

Shane Dickey, Youth Pastor

shane@fcbcjax.org

Rick Spain, Christian School Administrator

rspain@fccsjax.org

Christy Jackson, Church Secretary

christy@fcbcjax.org

Rev. Eric Shadle, Missionary to Ethiopia

eric@fcbcjax.org

Rev. Jeremy Lynn, Missionary to Ethiopia

jeremy@fccsjax.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon